No announcement yet.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi every body,
    I'm a new koi hobbyist. Hope I am welcomed in this forum.
    thanks
    CK
    :P

Hi CK!

Welcome.. Hope you enjoy the great info here.

Best regards,

Bob Winkler
    Best regards,

Bob Winkler

My opinions are my best interpretation of my experiences. They are not set in stone as I intend to always be a student of life. And Koi.

sigpic

Comment

Hi every body,
      I'm a new hobbyist too. Actually, I'm a bro of ChampionKohaku and so i'm a TategoiKohaku. I hope I'm welcomed too.
      thanks
      TK
      :roll:

Comment

Hi Bob.
        Thank you. I hope my little bro and I can learn great info from you folks.
        regards,
        CK
        :P

Comment

Welcome to you both.....
          The world sleeps as the chance to learn something new passes.

Comment

Welcome Brothers!

my favorite movie is the blue's brothers!

now that your welcomed officially you'll have to tell us alittle bit of your background, how you got into this crazy hobby and about your ponds!

Sounds like your kohaku fans, but i live in hope that we'll gain another Asagi Fan!

regards
            Dick Benbow

Comment

Hi @all,

I'm just another new member.

My name is Nico and I'm from Germany. A small Village 50km in the north of Frankfurt.

I read a lot in this forum and now I decided to register me.

My English isn't perfect, but I hope you guys will understand me....

I'm koi-fan for 3 years.

I have a 32000 L pond, this are appr. 8400 gal.

Here are some of my koi.

This is my biggest koi in the pond. I bought it from a friend. She's about 24 Inch. 6 Years

My 17 Inch favorit koi. He's from Sakai. 3 Years

13 Inch. From Sakai, too. 3 Years

14 Inch. From Watanabe. 2 Years

Greetz Nico
              www.lordicon.de

Comment